24.10.12

Why Guys?

Hey Guys!

I'm just wondering...why doesn't ANYONE comment on my blog anymore? The only people who comment are the people who I write posts for. 
What I mean ish, they never comment, but when I write a post for them they just comment on that one. I'm not naming names or anything, no. Because that would be wrong. But it's also wrong that people comment on my posts because it's about themselves! (d) 
Yu guys might not even look at my blog! By Alice06's post on Aga's blog, she said sometimes her computer is just really slow. Well thats ok, but most of yu guys have really fast computers!
Even I have like..maybe the slowest laptop in the world, but I manage to comment on yur blogs! (If I know the URL...)

Sorry I'm being a bit over reacted but, I just don't understand.

So please comment on THIS post so I know yu care. Or yeh, bye blog, maybe even...BYE ME FROM MSP!

Thankyu For Reading (If yu did)
-Alysha

(Yeh, Alysha. I lied about my name. It's just I really hate my name. So yeh, there it is. Now yu know. KThxBye!)

1 comment:

  1. I do look at all your posts, 'cuz I wanna know what's going on with you now that I dont go on MSP ;) Mainly I don't comment 'cuz I'm jusy incredibly lazy :333

    ReplyDelete