Yu may not have noticed but..MSP have got a new Gamnan Style animation!
I couldn't buy it because it was VIP. But theres the lasso one that he does in the video so I bought that onee xD So don't ask for wishys because I now have no money.
I never really liked the sing at first because I found it really annoying and it beat Hall of Fame in the charts..But now I sing it in school and It's really funny! Lol x
2nd Thing: Does anyone ever visit my blog? I've had 20 views in the last 2 weeks. Crap, so please comment on this post so ik you visit. Thanks x'P
3rd: Why is everyone so obesessed with 1D? Ik they're awesome and all but still. Everyone loves them now. I'm not trying to get yu to stop liking them or anything, like them but they're not my favourite, sorry. I Love JLS <3
Finally - Loveyahhh has been hacked. We have a feeling we know who it ish. I'm naming her name, it's Hetty112. We think it's her because she has all of Loveyahhh's stuff in her wardrobe. How dare she? She ish just stupid, and she better give Loveyahhh her stuff back or I'm e-mailing staff to give them back. They will probably think Loveyahhh just gave them to her but I'll ask them to check.
Thankyu For Reading,
Please Comment,
Ari <3
Thanks I mailed msp they got back to me right and got my clothes bk and gave me 1 thing of hers LOL and IHATE YUH HETTY LOL so f off soz for launge but it's unfair and yuh told me your 18 buge of msp right now fat cow BAIII
ReplyDelete