26.10.12

Wedding! xDDDDD

Hey My Peepiez!

So yeh, weddings!

It was my best friend, LR's wedding today. He met a girl in the cafe, told her to come to his house. Seconds later he asked her to marry him. It was so cute I started doing the Gamnan Style Dance.

I was the vicor! Lucky me!! xDDDDD

So yeh, heres a pic after the wedding. It was with a load of level 0's, but it was fun x

So there we go!

And speaking of weddings, mines coming up soon! Yep, if yu didn't know, I'm getting married to coolmandude10. He asked me 2 days after we started going out.

We are having it on Sunday 28th October at 3:00pm.
If yu can't come, tell me, I could get it re-arranged.
Thankyu For Reading,
-Alysha ♥

No comments:

Post a Comment