I'm annoyed today.
1. I've just had my exams, and I've got the results for my RE exam...and I got...22/65 which is 34%...ffs I'm in fucking top set!:////////
2. I haven't been on MSP in like 2 days, and I log in now to find this:
4 hours...I suppose I can live...I'm not obsessed anyways >.<
See yah in 4 hours!
Wait...who did this? I haven't been online?
Tell me;')
I'm not mad, I'm okay...it was probably Lily...
AH:/
Oh well, I love her(:
Not my cousin Lily, my best friend...I know lots of Lily's...
Seyah,
-Kayleigh♥

No comments:
Post a Comment