Hey hangon a minute...her names not Jayleigh! Grr liar;D
Anyway, I stole her iPod while she's in the shower :) so, since she won't show you a pic of herself, I'll show you one myself ;D
Here she is:

Beautiful, isn't she omg!
Ahah so evil me(;
Omg she's gonna be mad at me wah!
Her hair isn't like the anymore, it's red it's lush!<3
She looks older than 12 ffs;-/
Hopefully she will upload one of me and her soon(:
Bye!
Lily out-
Omg guys ask her what her name is;-)
Ahah so evil me(;
Omg she's gonna be mad at me wah!
Her hair isn't like the anymore, it's red it's lush!<3
She looks older than 12 ffs;-/
Hopefully she will upload one of me and her soon(:
Bye!
Lily out-
Omg guys ask her what her name is;-)
Ahah, the pic didn't show up!:'/
ReplyDelete