28.3.13

SOWWY...........................................ha.

Hey fishlingss,

Lol^ new name for you all!!
 Well, not all of you...;D

okkk, so i ain't posted in a whilee, sorrrryyyyy, you've all probs forgotten about this blog anywayyzz, so i dunno why I'm writing this -_-

Some new neewwwwwwsss.......about me and people :')

1. I might be quitting msp...

For the right reasons;D 

-People accuse me of being mean and picking on them:-/ (You know who you are)
-Me and Lily are both quitting because people pick on her (YOU BITCHES -_-...you know who you are again.)
-I just hate the game tbh! :x

2. I got braces now...;o
  Wanna see a pic???(': okkkkk xD Here it isssssssssss: ok, me webcam won't work so I'll post it soon;'D

-People pick on me because I look stupid, and msp just makes it worse -_- < love that facee!

Okay, bye for now,
-Kiera (Soz, that really IS my name, i swear xD)



 

No comments:

Post a Comment