21.8.12

Stuff..

Heyaah Guys!

Just Bare With Me Through This Post...

I'm So Happy Because..STERLIN'S BACK ON MSP!!

YAAAAAAAAAY!

If Yuh Don't Know Him, WHY DON'T YU KNOW HIM? He Aweshum Bud!
He's Moi Best Buddie! <33333

So Yeh, Thats Gud News!

And, I Have Officially Found My VIP 'Gothic' Clothing!

Heres A Pic: 
 Click To Enlargee! ^^

So Yeh..I Never Thought I Would Turn Goth..

So if I Get VIP, Thats What I'll Look Like!

And Heres The Things I Wanna Buy:
Yeh, All VIP! Click To Enlarge..

BUT LOOK AT THE AMMOUNT!!

2100 StarCoins!

Oh Well, I'll Earn It.

At The Moment I've Got 770 StarCoins, So Yeh..Anyway..

Onto Something I'm NOT Happy About..

A Girl Said To Me Today 'Are Yu Gay?'

And I Was Like, No? 

Look, Rocky Ish My Gf On Profile, But We Not Gf's!
The Bff Thing Is Driving Me CRAZYYY!!
So We Just Bffs, Okay?
I'm Not Gay!

Now..

Another BAD Thing.

A Gril Called EmmaLovesYou x Has Started Being Really Mean To Me And Floran.

She Said To Me Today 'Why Are Yuh Bffs With Floran?'

I Was Like 'WTH?????'

Floran Is Amazing Bff, She Ish Like My Sister! xx

So Yeh, Nobody Can Break Mine And Floran's Friendship! :-D
 Get It?? Gud.

Still Not Getting Many Comments..Bleh..

Right And..I'm Happy Coz...

I GOT NEW 1D POSTER!!
 YESSSSSSH, FROM A MAGAZINE!

There's Also Little Mix, I Like Little Mix Too But Using 1D First! xx

Heres What I Got Of 1D...

4 Giant Posters,
CD,
Secret Diary,
A Whole Pencil Case Including...
15 Colouring Pencils
5 Pens
10 Felt Tip Pens
Ruler.

And Guess What?
 Ok, Don't Guess I'll Just Tell Yuh..

I'M COLLECTING ALL THE ONE DIRECTION DOLLS!
I've Already Got Harry, Niall And Zayn.

I Need Liam And Louis!! COME ON!!!!!

1 More Thing..

Please Visit LilyandAqua.Blogspot.com

It's Mine And Lily's Bloggie! x
ILY Lily! -As A Bff-

Sorry Yuh Had To Suffer..(d)

ByeByee!
~Aquaa~x 

PLUS: THIS ISH MY 130TH POST! YAY!! Ok Bye..

3 comments:

  1. Ha :D
    Osm Look, I Might Get V.I.P For A Month, I got the cash to spare and i really love msp, and theres all those osm updates, i really want to >.<
    And yeh, iv'e got loadsa peeps asking me if im Lez, i'm like No, but so what if i even am, non of your buzyness >.<
    1D :D
    And whats Lily's name on msp?
    :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Cool x

      And Yeh It's Really Annoying When People Ask Yuh Stuff Like That :'c

      Lily's Name Ish Lil_GummyBearX

      She Wants Friends But She Only Level 1 Nearly 2 x

      Delete
  2. Osm post. Ik, EmmaLovesYou x used to be my bff but she dumped me then she wanted to be bffs again and I was like 'No.' Now shes being mean. But oh well, just ignore her!

    Your like my sister too! xP


    -Kayla

    ReplyDelete