And She Started Calling Me Stuff, And This Made Me Upset..
She Was Calling Me A B1TCH, And Other Mean Things, And Here I Some More Things She Said:
Click To Make It Biggaah!
NOT A Happy Bunny..Get It? Bunny? Easter's Coming Up?
Ok, Back To Serious Posting..
Please Report Her.. She Uses VERY BAD LANGUAGE!!
ByeByee!
~Aquaa~x

This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleterichgirl is a noob dont worry just ignore her or report her
ReplyDelete